Contacts

The Early School Leaver Transition Program Logo of Student with celebrating graduation by tossing a mortar board into the air

Jennifer Foster
Deputy Director of Adult Education and Workforce Development
Ph: 217-785-0171
Fx: 217-558-6700
E-mail: Jennifer.Foster@illinois.gov

Nora Rossman
Office Support Associate

Ph:217-558-4679
E-mail: Nora.Rossman@illinois.gov

 

ESLTP Site Information

Black Hawk College
301 Avenue of the Cities
East Moline, IL 61244
Melinda Larson
Coordinator ESLTP
Ph: 309-796-8252
Fx: 309-796-8282
E-mail: larsonm@bhc.edu
Bianca Perkins
Director of Adult Education
Ph: 309-796-8240
Fx: 309-796-8282
E-mail:  perkinsb@bhc.edu
John A. Logan
700 Logan College Road
Carterville, IL 62918
Amy Biley
Counselor/Coordinator ESLTP
Ph: 618-985-2828 ext. 8264
Fx: 618-985-4825
E-mail: amybiley@jalc.edu
Crystal Hosselton
Director of Adult Secondary Education
Ph: 618-985-2828 ext. 8415
Fx: 618-985-4825
E-mail: crystalhosselton@jalc.edu
Kay Fleming
Associate Dean of Adult Basic/Secondary Education
Ph: 618-985-3741
Fx: 618-985-4825
Email: kayfleming@jalc.edu
Joliet Junior College
City Center Campus
214 N. Ottawa Street
Joliet, IL 60432
ESLTP Coordinator/Instructional Coordinator
Vacant

Emilie McCallister
Director Adult Education and Family Services
Ph: 815-280-1321
Fx: 815-727-1579
E-mail: emccalli@jjc.edu
Malcolm X College
1900 W. Van Buren
Chicago, IL 60612
Diane Brandon
ESLTP Coordinator
Ph: 312-850-7269
E-mail: dbrandon3@ccc.edu
Pamela Lynch
Dean of  Adult Education
Ph: 312-850-7090
E-mail: plynch@ccc.edu
Parkland College
2400 W. Bradley Ave.
Champaign, IL 61821-1899
Christine Muehling
Program Manager ESLTP
Ph: 217-351-2580
Fx: 217-353-3836
E-mail: cmuehling@parkland.edu
Tawanna Nickens
Director – Adult Education
Ph: 217-351-2390
Fx: 217-353-3836
E-mail: Tnickens@parkland.edu
Southwestern Illinois College
East St. Louis
601 James R. Thompson Blvd.
East St. Louis, IL 62201Granite City
4950 Maryville Road
Granite City, IL 62040
Diane Lexow
Granite City ESLTP Coordinator
Ph: 618-797-7446
E-mail: diane.lexow@swic.edu
Emily Kern
East St. Louis ESLTP Coordinator
Ph: 618-874-8774
E-mail: emily.kern@swic.edu

Illinois Center for Specialized Professional Support (ICSPS) Contact Information

Aime’e LaFollette Julian, PhD
Director

Ph: 309-438-5122
E-mail: alafoll@ilstu.edu

Casey Anderson
Technology Coordinator
Ph: 309-438-1838
E-mail: Chande@ilstu.edu

Connie Borowski
Projects Coordinator

Ph: 309-438-1952
E-mail: cjborow@ilstu.edu