Skip to Content

STEM CCR Sites

stem-ccr

The following colleges are FY15 STEM College and Career Readiness Sites.  Their leader or leaders and contact information are listed beneath the name of the college.

 

Harold Washington College
Kim Bowens  kbowens3@ccc.edu  312-553-5666

Wilbur Wright College
Karin Kushino kkushino@ccc.edu  773-481-8836
Bonnie Kang bkang6@ccc.edu  773-481-8737

Olive Harvey College
Vera Fullard  vfullard@ccc.edu  773-291-6308

Illinois Eastern College
Jervaise McDaniel  mcdanielj@iecc.edu  618-842-3711

Heartland Community College
Jeremy Mcclure jeremy.mcclure@heartland.edu 309-268-8655

Illinois Central College
Kay Sutton ksutton@icc.edu  309-690-6886
Judy Dietrich  jdietrich@icc.edu  309-694-5212

John Wood Community College
Andrea Allen aallen@jwcc.edu  217-285-5319